We use cookies in order to save your preferences so we can provide a feature-rich, personalized website experience. We also use functionality from third-party vendors who may add additional cookies of their own (e.g. Analytics, Maps, Chat, etc). Read more about cookies in our Privacy Policy and Terms of Service. If you do not accept our use of Cookies, please do not use the website.

Front row (seated): Richard Mazziotti, Paul Massaro, Gianrico Pierucci, Manuele La Torre, Guido Perego, Chuck Canepa, Joe Scafidi

Back row (standing): Tony Marotto, Joe Ostarello, Chris DiGiacomo, Joe Siino, Ryan Russo, Joe Marino, John Mugnani, Paul Alioto, Scott Bambacigno, Marc Libarle, Steve Caporelli, Carlo Tarrone

Not pictured: Jad DeFanti, Joe Mattioda, Alec Schiff


SFIAC Board 2018

OFFICERS & Board Members


Board Members

Guido Perego, President Paul Alioto
Manuele La Torre, 1st Vice President Scott Bambacigno
Chuck Canepa, 2nd Vice President Steve Caporelli
Parker Mar, Recording Secretary Jad DeFanti
Joe Mattioda, Sergeant-at-Arms Chris DiGiacomo
Marc Libarle
Joe Marino
Tony Marotto
Paul Massaro
John Mugnani
Joe Ostarello
Ryan Russo
Joe Scafidi
Alec Schiff
Carlo Tarrone